Faculty & Staff Directory

A

Amy Albrecht

Professor of Biochemistry
Science Building
P843-863-7810
Eaalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Krista Allison

Chair of Ed.D. in Leadership
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7570
Ekallison@csuniv.edu

Jordan Arceneaux

Director of Events and Campus Worship Experiences
Lightsey Chapel
P843-863-7480
Ecarceneaux@csuniv.edu

Karen Arnold

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7089
Ekarnold@csuniv.edu

Josh Asbill

Athletic Facilites and Events Assistant
Buccaneer Field House
P803-457-4956
Ejasbill@csuniv.edu

William Ashby

Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Science Building
P843-863-7984
Etashby@csuniv.edu

Miranda Asson

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communication
Hunter Center
P843-863-7019
Emasson@csuniv.edu

Amy Atkins

Physical Plant Office Manager
Physical Plant
P843-863-7576
Eaatkins@csuniv.edu

B

David Baggs

Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7002
Edbaggs@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Baggs

Director of Teaching Fellows Program
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7571
Ekbaggs@csuniv.edu

Capt Brandon Bagwell

Recruiting Officer and Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies
Russell West
P843-863-7144
Ebbagwell@csuniv.edu

Virginia Baker

Associate Professor of Biology
Science Building
P843-863-7852
Evbaker@csuniv.edu

Aaron Baldwin

Professor of Art
Rivers Library
P843-863-7151
Eabaldwin@csuniv.edu

Vicki Ball

Dean of College of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7826
Esball@csuniv.edu

Timothy Banks

Assistant Professor of Art
Rivers Library
P843-863-7477
Etbanks@csuniv.edu

Jeff Barber

Director of Athletics
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics
P843-863-7678
Ejbarber@csuniv.edu

Amanda Baron

University Registrar
Student Center
P843-863-7991
Eabaron@csuniv.edu

Peter Beck

Professor of Christian Studies and Chair, Honors Program
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7975
Epbeck@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi

Professor of Chemistry
Science Building
P843-863-8086
Exbi@csuniv.edu

Ashley Black

Assistant Professor, PA Program
Health Science Building
P843-863-7427
Eablack@csuniv.edu

Luke Blackmon

Vice President for Business Affairs
Student Center
P843-863-8001
Elblackmon@csuniv.edu

Glorimar Blanco Santiago

Associate Professor of Spanish
Student Center
P843-863-7521
Egblanco@csuniv.edu

Brandon Blanton

Assistant Coach – Throws, Track and Field
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7067
Ebblanton@csuniv.edu

Andrew Blauch

Professor and Chair of Engineering
Science and Engineering Building
P843-863-7128
Eablauch@csuniv.edu

John Bodden

Director of Systems and Support Services

P843-863-8093
EJbodden@csuniv.edu

Cheryl Bodiford

Operations Assistant
Hunter Center
P843-863-7062
Ecbodiford@csuniv.edu

Renae Bomar

Athletic Training Program Director
Athletic Training Program Lab
P843-863-7397
Erbomar@csuniv.edu

Abby Boniewicz

Director of Student Success Programs

P843-863-7024
Eaboniewicz@csuniv.edu

Ricard Bordas

Assistant Professor of Music
Lightsey Music
P843-863-7579
Erbordas@csuniv.edu

Kerri Borton

Assistant Professor of Physcial Therapy
Health Science Building
P843-863-7179
Ekborton@csuniv.edu

Dianne Boykin

Assistant Librarian in Acquisitions and Serials
Rivers Library
P843-863-7925
Edboykin@csuniv.edu

Walter Brigman

Director of Strack Center and Denominational Relations
Remote
P843-863-7058
Ewbrigman@csuniv.edu

David Britt

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P843-991-0667
Edbritt@csuniv.edu

James Brooks

Associate Professor of Biology
Science Building
P843-863-7303
Ejbrooks@csuniv.edu

Jennifer M. Brown

Director of Athletic Academic Advising
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7628
Ejmbrown@csuniv.edu

Kari Brown

Campus Visit Coordinator
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ekbrown@csuniv.edu

Richard Browne

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Erbrowne@csuniv.edu

Christina Bruno

Executive Director of Graduate and 亚洲无码 Online Enrollment
Hunter Center
P843-863-7365
Ecbruno@csuniv.edu

Michael Bryant

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Faith Integration, and Christian Leadership
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7973
Embryant@csuniv.edu

Sandra Bryant

Administrative Assistant
Lightsey Chapel
P843-863-7966
Esbryant@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Bullock

Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7015
Ejbullock@csuniv.edu

Marla Bunn

Library Technical Assistant in Reference
Rivers Library
P843-863-7911
Embunn@csuniv.edu

Andalis Burton

Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Hans A. Nielsen College of Business
Jones Hall
P843-863-7050
Eaburton@csuniv.edu

Katelyn Burton

Online Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eknichols@csuniv.edu

Megan Busch

Assistant Professor of English and Interim Department Chair
Norris Hall
P843-863-7281
Embusch@csuniv.edu

Amanda M. Butler

Chair of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Education
Wingo Hall
P843-863-7485
Eabutler@csuniv.edu

C

Neeley Cain

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Encain@csuniv.edu

Jeanne Caison

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7423
Ejcaison@csuniv.edu

Kyler Campbell

Assistant Professor of English and Foundational Studies
Norris Hall
P843- 863-7539
Ekcampbell@csuniv.edu

Dawn Casas

Assistant Professor of Communication
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7026
Edcasas@csuniv.edu

Nicholas Case

Assistant Athletic Director for Broadcast Services
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7687
Encase@csuniv.edu

Enid Causey

University Archivist
Rivers Library
P843-863-7940
Eecausey@csuniv.edu

Michael Causey

Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Buccaneer Fieldhouse
P843-863-7433
Emcausey@csuniv.edu

Heather L. Chadwick

Associate Professor of Business Specialty of Finance and Economics
Jones Hall
P843-863-7487
Ehchadwick@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Champagne

Instructor of Business

P843-863-7921
Ekchampagne@csuniv.edu

Joel Chapman

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Science and Engineering Building
P843-863-7127
Ejchapman@csuniv.edu

Paula A. Charls

Undergraduate Academic Advisor, CAPS
Hunter Center
P843-863-7300
Epcharls@csuniv.edu

Susan Christopher

Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7418
Eschristopher@csuniv.edu

Darren Clark

Grounds Supervisor
Physical Plant
P843-863-7577
Edclark@csuniv.edu

Torie Clark

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7416
Etfclark@csuniv.edu

Tom Clemmons

Assistant Vice President for Development
Hunter Center
P843-863-7514
Etgclemmons@csuniv.edu

Nathan Cobb

Director of Campus Recreation
Brewer Center
P843-863-7829
Encobb@csuniv.edu

Theresa Coffelt

Student Accounts Representative, Accounting Tech II
Student Center
P843-863-8049
Etcoffelt@csuniv.edu

Tiffany Coleman

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter Center
P843-863-8039
Etcoleman@csuniv.edu

Mason Collins

Director of Compliance
Buccaneer Fieldhouse
P843-863-7436
Emcollins@csuniv.edu

Helen Condry

Instructor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P
Ehcondry@csuniv.edu

Ty Cornett

Multimedia Producer
Hunter Center
P843-863-8040
Etcornett@csuniv.edu

Mark Cote

Security Shift Supervisor

P
Emcote@csuniv.edu

Thomas Cousins

Head Coach, Clay Target Shooting
Buccaneer Field House
P
Etcousins@csuniv.edu

Mark Crawford

Chair, Undergraduate Business Programs
Jones Hall
P843-863-7906
Emcrawford@csuniv.edu

David Cross

Professor of Spanish
Student Center
P843-863-7135
Edcross@csuniv.edu

D

Susan Davies

Sim Labs Manager, College of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7307
Esdavies@csuniv.edu

Diamond Davis

Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Eddavis@csuniv.edu

Jonathan Davis

Associate Vice President for Spiritual Life
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7218
Ejdavis@csuniv.edu

Lauren Davis

Assistant Professor, PA Program
Health Science Building
P843-863-7427
Eldavis@csuniv.edu

C. Denise Dawson

Director of Alumni Engagement
Hunter Center
P843-863-7517
Ecdawson@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson

Professor and Chair of Mathematics
Ashby Hall
P843-863-8089
Eddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall
P843-863-7807
Ejdawson@csuniv.edu

Anthony DeMeo

Maintenance Specialist-Preventative/Painter

P843-863-7807
Eademeo@csuniv.com

Jonathan Denton

Assistant Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843- 863-7978
Ejdenton@csuniv.edu

Sherry Dial

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7787
Esdial@csuniv.edu

Brandon Diehl

Transfer Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ebdiehl@csuniv.edu

Laurie Diel

Executive Administrative Assistant for the VP of Student Life & Special Events Manager
Student Center
P843-863-8008
Eldiel@csuniv.edu

Dianne Dinkel

Assistant Professor, CAPS Online
Remote
P708-710-9858
Eddinkel@csuniv.edu

Robert J. Doan

Professor of Education
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
P843-863-7619
Erdoan@csuniv.edu

Julia Doane

Graduate Enrollment Specialist
Hunter Center
P843-863-7050
Ejdoane@csuniv.edu

Jake Dopson

Construction Manager, Assistant Director of Facility Services
Physical Plant
P843-863-7581
Ejdopson@csuniv.edu

Kathryn Dougherty

Assistant Registrar
Student Center
P843-863-7992
Ekdougherty@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Downing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing Building
P843-863-7316
Ekdowning@csuniv.edu

Jamie Downs

Medical Director, PA Program
Health Science Building
P843-863-7427
Ejdowns@csuniv.edu

Jamie Doyle

Executive Assistant, College of Health Sciences
Health Science Building
P843-863-7180
Ejdoyle@csuniv.edu

Rick Duckett

Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7811
Erduckett@csuniv.edu

Anca Dumitrescu

Head Coach, Women's Tennis
Buccaneer Field House
P843-863-7145
Eadumitrescu@csuniv.edu

E

Chelsea Morgan Eddington

Assistant Professor of Communication
Student Center
P
Eceddington@csuniv.edu

Pam Edwards

Clinical Coordinator
Health Science Building
P843-863-8084
Epedwards@csuniv.edu

Anna Ellis

Residence Life Coordinator
Student Center
P843-863-8032
Eadellis@csuniv.edu

Marc Embler

Dean of the College of Adult and Professional Studies and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Hunter Center
P843-863-7131
Emembler@csuniv.edu

Ashley Ercolano

Assistant Coach, Softball
Buccaneer Field House
P
Eaercolano@csuniv.edu

LOAD MORE